/** * @version $Id: index.php 14401 2010-01-26 14:10:00Z louis $ * @package Joomla * @copyright Copyright (C) 2005 - 2010 Open Source Matters. All rights reserved. * @license GNU/GPL, see LICENSE.php * Joomla! is free software. This version may have been modified pursuant * to the GNU General Public License, and as distributed it includes or * is derivative of works licensed under the GNU General Public License or * other free or open source software licenses. * See COPYRIGHT.php for copyright notices and details. */ // Set flag that this is a parent file define( '_JEXEC', 1 ); define('JPATH_BASE', dirname(__FILE__) ); define( 'DS', DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR );
Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /nfs/c08/h06/mnt/126064/domains/odysseyceramicarts.com/html/index.php:21) in /nfs/c08/h06/mnt/126064/domains/odysseyceramicarts.com/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /nfs/c08/h06/mnt/126064/domains/odysseyceramicarts.com/html/index.php:21) in /nfs/c08/h06/mnt/126064/domains/odysseyceramicarts.com/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /nfs/c08/h06/mnt/126064/domains/odysseyceramicarts.com/html/index.php:21) in /nfs/c08/h06/mnt/126064/domains/odysseyceramicarts.com/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 426
Odyssey Ceramic Arts - Resident Alumni
Print
PDF

Resident Alumni

 
Term Artist Link
2013-2016 Heather Spontak heatherspontak.com
2013-2016 Nick Moen nickmoen.com/blog
2012-2015 Genevieve VanZandt genevievevanzandt.com
2013-2015 Travis Winters travis-winters.com
2013-2015 Andrew Avakian andrewavakian.weebly.com
2012-2014 Mariana Menge marianamenge.com
2011-2013 Ashley Roberts Barnes ashleybarnesceramics.com
2011-2013 Elaine Buss elainebuss.com
2010-2012 Mellie Lonnemann mellielonnemann.com
2010-2012 Andrew Massey andrewmasseyceramics.com 
2010-2012 Bailey Arend baileyarend.wordpress.com
2010-2012 Erin Paradis erinparadis.blogspot.com
RAgroup IMAG2926-1web
2009-2010 Leslie Hinton lesliehinton.com
2009-2011 Amamda Humphreys etsy.com/shop/alhumphreys
2008-2010 Patty Bilbro pattybilbro.com
2008-2010 Alex Irvine alexirvineceramics.blogspot.com
2008-2010 Beth Bond bethbondpottery.com
2007-2007 Susanne Hobbes  
2007-2009 Courtney Murphy courtneymurphy.net
2007-2008 Robert Francis robertjfrancis.com
2006-2007 Sarah Danforth sarahdanforthceramics.blogspot.com 
2005RAsweb 2002ResidentArtistsweb
2006-2007 Heather Knight heatherknightceramics.com
2006-2008 Joey Sheehan meltingmountainpottery.com
2006-2008 Lori Theriault crazygreenstudios.com
2006-2008 Chloe Rothwell  
2006-2007 Steven Cheek stevencheek.com
2006-2007 Lindsay Pichaske lindsaypichaske.com
2005-2007 Cassie Ryalls Butcher cassiebutcher.com 
2005-2006 Annie Singletary anniesingletary.com
IMAG2929-1web IMAG2931web
2005-2006 Ann Bartges annbartges.com
2005-2006 Natalie Yonan  
2004-2006 Joy Tanner joytannerpottery.com 
2004-2006 Ben Carter carterpottery.com
2004-2006 Tommy Frank frankarts.com
2004-2005 Natalie Tornatore ntornatore.com 
2003-2005 Leanne Ash mudfire.com
2003-2005 Pete Gunkelman  
2003-2005 Emily Reason emilyreason.com
2003 Laleah Adams  
2003 William Baker williambakerpottery.com 
2002 Ted Harper edwardsharper.com
2002-2003  Daniel Marinelli danielmarinelli.com
2001-2003 Michele Drivon creativeshake.com
2001-2003 Kate Goetz  
2001-2002 Warner Hyde hydearts.com
2001-2002 Jessica Wilson jessicawilsonceramics.com
2000 Shay Amber shayamber.com 
2000 Jennifer Dougherty  
2000-2002 Sumio Seo  
2000-2002 Zach Brownlee  
1999-2001 Margaret Park Smith www.mudfire.com
1999-2002 Peter Christian Johnson peterchristianjohnson.com
1999-2000 Jill Allen jillallen.net
1998-2000 Jon Arsenault youngscovepottery.com
1998-2000 Marya Davin  
1998 Joe Comeau TwoTreesPottery
1997-1998 Andrew Stephenson ajspottery.com 
1997-1999 Becca Floyd floydpottery.com
1996-1997 Fruzsi Toenniessen  
1996 Tressa Thornton  
1995-1997 Kate Wofford  
1994-1997 Matthew Brock